Data Deletion Steps

  1. On the homepage, tap on "Settings"
  2. Tap on "Reset All Data"
  3. On the pop-up, tap on Reset button


NOTE:

Upon execution of a reset-data request, all user progress, achievements and any associated statistics shall be permanently erased.